romance…kimberely crest mansion…a wedding shoot

back in may when I was planning my french inspired workshop, I stumbled upon the most incredible location in redlands.  it was love at first sight and i knew i needed to shoot there

I am kinda a funny girl and when i decide i want to do something…there is not much patience in me to set it as a goal in the long term…i want to do it NOW…so I paired up with some wonderful vendors whose talents I adore and respect greatly and this beautiful romantic high end wedding shoot was born…

I hope you enjoy and be sure to check out the featured post here as it was published on this beautiful wedding blog…as a main feature  www.classicbride.blogspot.com/2012/06/glamorous-garden-bridal-inspiration.html

as well as some spotlights here http://www.flirtyfleurs.com/fabulous-florist-oak-the-owl-southern-california/ & here http://www.wileyvalentine.com/blog/2012/06/28/glamour-fabulous-shoot/





Venue: Kimberly Crest House & Gardens (Redlands, CA) - www.kimberlycrest.org

Photographer: Tonya Joy Photographer (Tonya Goettsche) - www.tonyajoy.com

Florist: Oak & the Owl (Nancy Teasley) - www.oakandtheowl.com

Coordinator: Twine Events (Erica Espana) - www.twineevents.com

Stylist: Oak & the Owl w/ Twine Events

Stationary: Wiley Valentine - www.wileyvalentine.com

Hair & Make-Up: Kitsch by Kat (Katrina Kirk) - www.kitschbykat.blogspot.com

Tabletop Rentals: Small Masterpiece - www.smallmasterpiece.com

Linens: La Tavola - www.latavolalinen.com

Chairs: Baker Party Rentals - www.bakerpartyrentals.com

Cake: Rafi’s Pastry & Cakes

Gown: La Soie Bridal (Brie Gown) - www.lasoiebridal.com

Jewelry: Studio Suzan - www.studiosuzan.com

Bride/Model: Shannon Stone Fisher

Pin It
Related Posts with Thumbnails
Tracy - September 6, 2012 - 5:57 pm

whole thing amazing – start to finish. great work. beautiful girl and amazing light!!!! loved it all.

Lisa Jay - September 8, 2012 - 4:18 am

Oh Tonya it’s just glorious! What a an incredible location. I relate to the no patience thing… once I get inspired, it’s gotta happen!

Shona - September 28, 2012 - 9:03 am

Stunning

buy facebook fans - October 24, 2014 - 10:12 am

TY for posting, it turned out very handy and told a good deal. Can I reference a number of this on my page only add a reference to the this site?

Your email is never published or shared. Required fields are marked *

*

*

There was an error submitting your comment. Please try again.

T W I T T E R
F A C E B O O K
W O R K S H O P S